We're here to help through the summer!

Tue, 04/14/2020 - 3:15pm

We are here to help!

 

If you have questions, the front office support staff and Student Services support staff are available to answer questions, refer you to the proper staff member, or forward your questions/concerns to our administrative team.

 

Below is a list of support staff members and their emails for your convenience.

 

FRONT OFFICE:

Susan Helmrath, Principal’s Secretary - susan_helmrath@hcpss.org

Marie Dow, Teacher’s Secretary - marie_dow@hcpss.org

Kelly Vickers, Teacher’s Secretary - kelly_vickers@hcpss.org

Diane Howse, Attendance Secretary - diane_howse@hcpss.org

 

STUDENT SERVICES:

Carole Sormanti, Student Services Secretary - carole_sormanti@hcpss.org

Page Barnes, Data Clerk - page_barnes@hcpss.org

Cathy Aballo, Registrar - cathy_aballo@hcpss.org

Kimberly Tracy, Registrar - kimberly_tracy@hcpss.org

 

Please feel free to email us with your concerns and/or questions and we will do our best to respond to you within 48 hours.