Important Contacts

CHS Main Office

  • 410-313-2856

Student Services

  • 410-313-2857

CHS Health Room

  • 410-313-2533

Maryland Youth Crisis Hotline

  • 1-800-422-0009

9th Grade Team Leaders

The 9th grade team meets bimonthly to review student progress.

  • Candice Tew - candice_tew@hcpss.org

Freshman Class Sponsor(s):

  • Nancy C. Smith - nancy_c_smith@hcpss.org

Sophomore Class Sponsors:

  • Chris Panzarella - christopher_panzarella@hcpss.org
  • Alba Rivera - alba_rivera@hcpss.org

Junior Class Sponsors:

  • Chris Ashcraft - christopher_ashcraft@hcpss.org
  • Lizz Engle - elizabeth_engle@hcpss.org

Senior Class Sponsor(s):

  • Brandon Barrett - brandon_barrett@hcpss.org
  • Cheryl Beall - cheryl_beall@hcpss.org

Clubs and Activities Manager

  • Jean Vanderpool - jean_vanderpool@hcpss.org
  • Athletics & Activities Office: 410-313-2865