Graduating Classes

Class of 2017

Meets Fridays after school in room 516.

Brandon Barrett Teacher / CRD Brandon_Barrett@hcpss.org
Cheryl Beall Bookkeeper cheryl_beall@hcpss.org

Class of 2018

Meets Wednesdays during Eagle Time in room 306.

Christopher Ashcraft Paraeducator Christopher_Ashcraft@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Engle Teacher (ALS) elizabeth_engle@hcpss.org

Class of 2019

Christopher Panzerella Teacher christopher_panzarella@hcpss.org
Lauren Mancini Teacher lauren_mancini@hcpss.org

Class of 2020

Meets Wednesdays during Eagle Time in room 605.

 

Nancy Smith Tech Ed / PLTW Teacher nancy_c_smith@hcpss.org