Student Services

Staff

Jennifer McKechnie | Guidance Counselor,9 - 11 (A - C) 12(A - Cn) | Jennifer_McKechnie@hcpss.org
Todd Kriner | Guidance Counselor, 9 - 11(D -H) 12 (Co - I) | Todd_Kriner@hcpss.org
Jae Hi Hebler | Guidance Counselor 9 - 11(I - Ma) 12(J - Mc) | JaeHi_Hebler@hcpss.org
Chris Sanders | Guidance Counselor 9 - 11(Mb - Si) 12(Me - Sd) | christian_sanders@hcpss.org
Ellen Mauser | Guidance Counselor 9 - 11(Sj - Z) 12(Se- Z) | ellen_mauser@hcpss.org
David Evans | BSAP Representative | david_evans@hcpss.org
Stacy Rosuck | Psychologist | Stacy_Rosuck@hcpss.org
Soyoun Choi | International Achievement Liaison | soyoun_choi@hcpss.org
Cathy Aballo | Registrar | Cathy_Aballo@hcpss.org
Kimberly Tracy | Registrar | Kimberly_Tracy@hcpss.org
Page Barnes | Data Clerk | page_barnes@hcpss.org
Carole Sormanti | Secretary | carole_sormanti@hcpss.org

Student Services - Essential Resources