Athletic Teams

Allied Bowling

Lizz Engle | ALS Teacher | elizabeth_engle@hcpss.org

Allied Soccer

John Spaide | Special Education Teacher | john_spaide@hcpss.org

Allied Softball

Lynn Frost | APE Teacher | lynn_frost@hcpss.org

Boys Cross Country

Boys Outdoor Track

Freshmen Volleyball

Kenny Mills | beauLv2tch@aol.com

Girls Cross Country

Kevin McCoy | Science Teacher | Kevin_Mccoy@hcpss.org

Girls Outdoor Track

Kevin McCoy | Science Teacher | kevin_mccoy@hcpss.org

Golf

Stephen Lee | Math Teacher | stephen_lee@hcpss.org

Indoor Track

Kevin McCoy | Science Teacher | Kevin_Mccoy@hcpss.org

JV Baseball

JV Boys Basketball

Christian Sanders | Guidance Counselor 10 - 12 (Mb - Si) | christian_sanders@hcpss.org

JV Boys Lacrosse

John Spaide | Special Education Teacher | john_spaide@hcpss.org

JV Boys Soccer

Leandro Conti | leandro_conti@hcpss.org

JV Field Hockey

Stephen Doff | World Language Teacher | stephen_doff@hcpss.org

JV Football

Jonathan Reed | JLR09E@icloud.com

JV Girls Basketball

Billy Martin | Special Education Teacher | william_martin@hcpss.org

JV Girls Lacrosse

Kelsea Valance | Teacher | kelsea_valance@hcpss.org

JV Girls Soccer

Meagan Monfrida | Teacher | meagan_monfrida@hcpss.org

JV Softball

JV Volleyball

Bill Shook | bills211211@gmail.com

JV Wrestling

Tommy Vigliotti | tjvigliotti@bcps.k12.md.us

Tennis

Erin Parisi | Math Teacher | erin_parisi@hcpss.org | CHS Tennis

Varsity Baseball

Denis Ahearn | Social Studies Teacher | Denis_Ahearn@hcpss.org

Varsity Boys Basketball

Chad Hollwedel | Science Teacher (ITL) | Chad_Hollwedel@hcpss.org | GT Physics PPT Lessons

Varsity Boys Lacrosse

Nick Kellinger | nickkellinger@gmail.com

Varsity Boys Soccer

Justin Thomas | Math Teacher | justin_thomas@hcpss.org

Varsity Cheerleading

Ali Ward | Math Teacher | alexandra_ward@hcpss.org

Varsity Field Hockey

Lizz Engle | ALS Teacher | elizabeth_engle@hcpss.org

Varsity Football

Billy Martin | Special Education Teacher | william_martin@hcpss.org

Varsity Girls Basketball

Rob Slopek | Health Teacher | robert_slopek@hcpss.org

Varsity Girls Lacrosse

Bethany Cunha | Social Studies Teacher | bethany_cunha@hcpss.org

Varsity Girls Soccer

Steve Baxter | soccercoach27@hotmail.com

Varsity Softball

Kathryn Grimm | Math Teacher (ITL) | kathryn_grimm@hcpss.org

Varsity Volleyball

Michael Bossom | Physical Education Teacher | Michael_Bossom@hcpss.org

Varsity Wrestling

Cliff Kraisser | ckraisser@yahoo.com