Athletic Teams

Baseball - Junior Varsity

Baseball - Varsity

Denis Ahearn | Teacher | Denis_Ahearn@hcpss.org

Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys

Christian Sanders | Guidance Counselor 10 - 12 (Mb - Si) | christian_sanders@hcpss.org

Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls

Basketball - Varsity Boys

Chad Hollwedel | Teacher (ITL) | Chad_Hollwedel@hcpss.org | GT Physics PPT Lessons

Basketball - Varsity Girls

Cheerleading - JV

Alexandra Ward | Teacher | alexandra_ward@hcpss.org

Cheerleading - Varsity

Rebecca Clark | Teacher (ITL) | Rebecca_Clark@hcpss.org

Cross Country - Boys

Cross Country - Girls

Kevin McCoy | Teacher | Kevin_Mccoy@hcpss.org

Field Hockey - Junior Varsity

Kathryn Grimm | Teacher (ITL) | kathryn_grimm@hcpss.org

Field Hockey - Varsity

Football - Junior Varsity

Corey Eudell | coachcorey24@yahoo.com

Football - Varsity

Golf

Stephen Lee | Teacher | stephen_lee@hcpss.org

Lacrosse - Junior Varsity Boys

Lacrosse - Junior Varsity Girls

Lacrosse - Varsity Boys

Lacrosse - Varsity Girls

Bethany Cunha | Teacher | bethany_cunha@hcpss.org

Soccer - Allied

Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys

Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls

Soccer - Varsity Boys

Soccer - Varsity Girls

Softball - Allied

Softball - Junior Varsity Girls

Jarrett Emery | Teacher | jarrett_emery@hcpss.org

Softball - Varsity Girls

Kathryn Grimm | Teacher (ITL) | kathryn_grimm@hcpss.org

Tennis

Erin Parisi | Teacher | erin_parisi@hcpss.org | CHS Tennis

Track - Outdoor Boys

Kevin McCoy | Teacher | Kevin_Mccoy@hcpss.org

Track - Outdoor Girls

Track - Indoor

Kevin McCoy | Teacher | Kevin_Mccoy@hcpss.org

Volleyball - Freshmen

Volleyball - Junior Varsity

Volleyball - Varsity

Michael Bossom | Physical Education Teacher | Michael_Bossom@hcpss.org

Wrestling - Junior Varsity

Wrestling - Varsity