Graduating Classes

Class of 2020

Sponsors: Nancy Smith & Cheryl Beall.

Nancy C. Smith - nancy_c_smith@hcpss.org
Cheryl Beall - cheryl_beall@hcpss.org

Class of 2021

Sponsors: Thomas Wheeler & Kelly Tieperman

Kelly Tieperman - kelly_tieperman@hcpss.org
Thomas Wheeler - thomas_wheeler@hcpss.org

Class of 2022

Sponsors: Liz Engle & Colin Moe

Lizz Engle - elizabeth_engle@hcpss.org
Colin Moe - colin_moe@hcpss.org

Class of 2023

Sponsors:  Irene Khaksari & Chao Vu

Irene Khaksari - irene_khaksari@hcpss.org
Chau Vu - chau_vu@hcpss.org