School Staff

Administration (410-313-2856)

Cynthia Dillon | Principal | cdillon@hcpss.org
Cameron Rahnama | Assistant Principal (A-G) | cameron_rahnama@hcpss.org
Tracy Scaltz | Assistant Principal (H-N) | tracy_scaltz@hcpss.org
Sandra Suber | Assistant Principal (O-Z) | sandra_suber@hcpss.org
Jeannie Prevosto | Activities Manager | jeannie_prevosto@hcpss.org

Administrative Support Staff (410-313-2856)

Susan Helmrath | Principal's Secretary | susan_helmrath@hcpss.org
Marie P. Dow | Teachers' Secretary | marie_dow@hcpss.org
Diane Howse | Attendance Secretary | diane_howse@hcpss.org
Kelly Vickers | Teachers' Secretary | kelly_vickers@hcpss.org
Cheryl Beall | Bookkeeper | cheryl_beall@hcpss.org

Athletics (410-313-2865)

Jeannie Prevosto | Activities Manager | jeannie_prevosto@hcpss.org

Business and Computer Management Systems

Kristin Taylor | Teacher (ITL) | kristin_taylor@hcpss.org
Susan Gerb | Teacher | susan_gerb@hcpss.org
Michael Hobson | Teacher | michael_hobson@hcpss.org
Robert While | Teacher | robert_while@hcpss.org

Cafeteria (410-313-2860)

Nancy Myers | Manager | nancy_myers@hcpss.org
Roseanna Bewley | roseanna_bewley@hcpss.org
Margi Kinsey | margi_kinsey@hcpss.org
Angela Lee | angela_lee@hcpss.org
Lily Liao | lily_liao@hcpss.org
Mary Spicer | mary_spicer@hcpss.org

Career Research and Development

Sean Griffin | CRD | sean_griffin@hcpss.org

Custodial Services

Allen Anderson | Day Chief | allen_anderson@hcpss.org
Antonio Bullock | Night Chief | antonio_bullock@hcpss.org
Lisa Hall | lisa_hall@hcpss.org
Jacob Nwalal | jacob_nwalal@hcpss.org
Jean Pierre | jean_pierre@hcpss.org
Ryan Silverman | ryan_silverman@hcpss.org
Deborah Tarwo | deborah_tarwo@hcpss.org

English

CHS Wingspan Student News
Holly Pasciullo | Teacher (ITL) | holly_pasciullo@hcpss.org | Website
Jason Bartholomew | Teacher | jason_bartholomew@hcpss.org
Cate Beckner | Teacher | cathryn_beckner@hcpss.org
Megan Brennan | Teacher | megan_brennan@hcpss.org
Marsha Demaree | Teacher (Reading) | marsha_demaree@hcpss.org
Lori Estes | Teacher | lori_estes@hcpss.org
Mary Pat Forsyth | Teacher | mary_forsyth@hcpss.org
Melissa Jacobsen | Teacher | melissa_jacobsen@hcpss.org
Kristin Lavender | Teacher | Kristin_Lavender@hcpss.org
Lauren Mancini | Teacher | lauren_mancini@hcpss.org
Kelli McDonough-Schlehr | Teacher | kelli_mcdonough-schlehr@hcpss.org | Website
Corey O'Brien | Teacher | corey_o'brien@hcpss.org
John Sharbaugh | Teacher | john_sharbaugh@hcpss.org | Website
Rus Van Westervelt | Teacher | rus_vanwestervelt@hcpss.org | Website
Thomas Wheeler | Teacher | thomas_wheeler@hcpss.org

ESOL

Candice Tew | Teacher | candice_tew@hcpss.org
Linda Tsai | Teacher | linda_tsai@hcpss.org

Family and Consumer Science

Robin Fleegal | Teacher | robin_fleegal@hcpss.org

Fine Arts

Rebecca Clark | Teacher (ITL) | rebecca_clark@hcpss.org
Nan Collins | Teacher | nan_collins@hcpss.org | Website
Hannah Elliott | Teacher/Art | hannah_elliott@hcpss.org
Mark Hanssen | Teacher | mark_hanssen@hcpss.org | Website
James Kranz | Teacher | james_kranz@hcpss.org
Allen Leung | Teacher / Orchestra | allen_leung@hcpss.org | CHS Music
David Matchim | Teacher / Band | david_matchim@hcpss.org | CHS Music
Jacob Traver | Teacher | jacob_traver@hcpss.org
Rebecca Vanover | Teacher/Music | rebecca_vanover@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented Education

GT Research Program Documents
Toni Ireland | Teacher (ITL) | toni_ireland@hcpss.org
Julia Bakhru | Teacher | julia_bakhru@hcpss.org

Health and Physical Education

Rebecca Clark | Teacher (ITL) | rebecca_clark@hcpss.org
Michael Bossom | Physical Education Teacher | michael_bossom@hcpss.org
Jarrett Emery | Physical Education Teacher | jarrett_emery@hcpss.org
Jennifer Lapointe | Physical Education Teacher | jennifer_lapointe@hcpss.org
Sydney Littmann | Health Teacher | sydney_littmann@hcpss.org
Robert Slopek | Health Teacher | robert_slopek@hcpss.org

Mathematics

Family Mathematics Support Center
Kathryn Grimm | Teacher (ITL) | kathryn_grimm@hcpss.org
Stacy Cashmark | Teacher | stacy_cashmark@hcpss.org
Alyssa Eller | Teacher | alyssa_eller@hcpss.org
Michelle Flynn | Teacher | michelle_flynn@hcpss.org
Danielle Holzman | Teacher | danielle_holzman@hcpss.org
Robert Kennedy | Teacher | robert_kennedy@hcpss.org
Stephen Lee | Teacher | stephen_lee@hcpss.org
Brian Michael | Teacher | brian_michael@hcpss.org
Chris Panzarella | Teacher | christopher_panzarella@hcpss.org
Erin Parisi | Teacher | erin_parisi@hcpss.org | CHS Tennis
Teri Stevens | Teacher | teri_stevens@hcpss.org
Justin Thomas | Teacher | justin_thomas@hcpss.org
Alexandra Ward | Teacher | alexandra_ward@hcpss.org
Robert Yore | Teacher | robert_yore@hcpss.org

Media Center

Public Access Catalog
Linda Norris | Media Specialist | linda_norris@hcpss.org
Michelle Van Gieson | Media Specialist | michelle_van_gieson@hcpss.org
Gloria Harriston | Media Assistant | gloria_harriston@hcpss.org

Nurse/Health Assistant (410-313-2533)

Camilla Dacombe | Nurse | camilla_dacombe@hcpss.org
Yolanda Williams | Health Assistant | yolanda_williams@hcpss.org

Paraeducators/Student Assistants

Patricia Cummings | Paraeducator | patricia_cummings@hcpss.org
Albina David | Paraeducator | albina_david@hcpss.org
Corey Eudell | Paraeducator | corey_eudell@hcpss.org
Edward Fowler | Paraeducator | edward_folwer@hcpss.org
Judith Grim | Paraeducator | judith_grim@hcpss.org
Brandon Jackson | Paraeducator | brandon_jackson@hcpss.org
Rhonda Larity | Student Assistant | rhonda_larity@hcpss.org
Barbara Lore | Paraeducator | barbara_lore@hcpss.org
Trisha McDonald | Paraeducator | patricia_mcdonald@hcpss.org
Bernadette Mullinix | Paraeducator | bernadette_mullinix@hcpss.org
Lisa Robinson | Paraeducator | lisa_robinson@hcpss.org
Victoria Sattler | Paraeducator | victoria_sattler@hcpss.org
Karen Simpson | Student Assistant | karen_simpson@hcpss.org
Jessica Stockham | Paraeducator | jessica_stockham@hcpss.org

Science

Shalonda Holt | Teacher (ITL) | shalonda_holt@hcpss.org | TeacherWeb
Amy Archibald | Teacher | amy_archibald@hcpss.org
Robert Astri | Teacher | robert_astri@hcpss.org
Lori Griffiths | Teacher | lori_griffiths@hcpss.org
Chad Hollwedel | Teacher | chad_hollwedel@hcpss.org
Alyssa Houser | Teacher | alyssa_houser@hcpss.org
Daniel Howse | Teacher | daniel_howse@hcpss.org
Yuanjun Liu | Teacher | yuanjun_liu@hcpss.org
Kevin McCoy | Teacher | kevin_mccoy@hcpss.org
Jason Piluk | Teacher | jason_piluk@hcpss.org
Karen Reynolds | Teacher | karen_reynolds@hcpss.org
Todd Rosenfeld | Teacher | todd_rosenfeld@hcpss.org
Timothy Watson | Teacher | timothy_watson@hcpss.org

Security

Officer Marc Carneal | Student Resource Officer | marc_carneal@hcpss.org
Darryl Thompson | Security Officer | darryl_thompson@hcpss.org

Social Studies

P. Kayleen Reese | Teacher (ITL) | patricia_reese@hcpss.org
Denis Ahearn | Teacher | denis_ahearn@hcpss.org
Kelly Borowski | Teacher | kelly_borowski@hcpss.org
Bethany Cunha | Teacher | bethany_cunha@hcpss.org
Frances Galante | Teacher | frances_galante@hcpss.org
Jessica Landi | Teacher | jessica_landi@hcpss.org
Rodney McCaslin | Teacher | rodney_mccaslin@hcpss.org
Katherine Parker | Teacher | katherine_parker@hcpss.org
David Riddler | Teacher | david_riddler@hcpss.org
Ann Stenoien | Teacher | ann_stenoien@hcpss.org
Kelly Tieperman | Teacher | kelly_tieperman@hcpss.org
Mitchell Warren | Teacher | mitchell_warren@hcpss.org
Jeremy Whitaker | Teacher | jeremy_whitaker@hcpss.org
James Zehe | Teacher | james_zehe@hcpss.org

Special Services

Ted Steel | Teacher (ITL) | lawrence_steel@hcpss.org
Lynne Culberson-Phillips | Speech Pathologist | carole_culberson-phillips@hcpss.org
Lizz Engle | Teacher | elizabeth_engle@hcpss.org
Sarah Hammond | Work Study | sarah_hammond@hcpss.org
Jessie Lewis Bettendorf | Teacher | jessie_lewisbettendorf@hcpss.org
William Martin | Teacher | william_martin@hcpss.org
Michelle McKinnon | Teacher | michelle_mckinnon@hcpss.org
Colin Moe | Teacher | colin_moe@hcpss.org
Tricia Moody | Teacher | tricia_moody@hcpss.org
John Spaide | Teacher | john_spaide@hcpss.org
Chau Vu | Teacher | chau_vu@hcpss.org

Student Services (410-313-2857)

Centennial High School Student Services Website
Student Services | Twitter
Jennifer McKechnie | School Counselor (ITL), 9-11 (A-B), 12 (A - C) | jennifer_mckechnie@hcpss.org
JaeHi Hebler | School Counselor 9-11 (Ko-Na), 12 (I-Ma) | jaehi_hebler@hcpss.org
Irene Khaksari | School Counselor, 9-11 (C-Gi), All new seniors | irene_khaksari@hcpss.org
Todd Kriner | School Counselor 9-11 (Gj - Kn), 12 (D-H) | todd_kriner@hcpss.org
Ellen Mauser | School Counselor 9-11 (Sj - Z), 12 (Sj-Z) | ellen_mauser@hcpss.org
Chris Sanders | Counselor | christian_sanders@hcpss.org
Stacy Rosuck | School Psychologist | stacy_rosuck@hcpss.org
Soyoun Choi | International Achievement Liaison | soyoun_choi@hcpss.org
Sydney Michener | Black Student Achievement Program (BSAP) Achievement Liaison | sydney_michener@hcpss.org
Cathy Aballo | Registrar All Students (A-N) | cathy_aballo@hcpss.org
Kimberly Tracy | Registrar All Students (O-Z) | kimberly_tracy@hcpss.org
Page Barnes | Data Clerk | page_barnes@hcpss.org
Carole Sormanti | School Counseling Secretary | carole_sormanti@hcpss.org
Betsy Rice | PPW | betsy_fleming-rice@hcpss.org

Technology Education

Kristin Taylor | Teacher (ITL) | kristin_taylor@hcpss.org
David Phillips | Teacher | james_phillips@hcpss.org
Daleth Sendin | PLTW POC / Tech Ed Teacher | daleth_sendin@hcpss.org | Edmodo Site
Nancy Smith | Tech Ed / PLTW Teacher | nancy_c_smith@hcpss.org
Rachel Wolford | Teacher | constance_wolford@hcpss.org

World Language Department

Daniel Desmond | Teacher (ITL), German | daniel_desmond@hcpss.org
Angela Alascia | Teacher, Spanish | angela_alascia@hcpss.org
Marylynn Doff | Teacher, French | marylynn_doff@hcpss.org
Stephen Doff | Teacher | stephen_doff@hcpss.org
Shanna Grimes | Teacher, Spanish | shanna_grimes@hcpss.org
Hui Liang | Teacher, Chinese | hui_liang@hcpss.org
Sydney Littmann | Teacher, Spanish | sydney_littmann@hcpss.org
Argentina McCarthy | Teacher, Spanish | argentina_mccarthy@hcpss.org
Myriam Montanez-Comito | Teacher, Spanish | myriam_montanez-comito@hcpss.org