School Staff

Administration (410-313-2856)

Cynthia Dillon | Principal | cdillon@hcpss.org
John Seibel | Assistant Principal (A-G) | john_seibel@hcpss.org
Tracy Scaltz | Assistant Principal (H-N) | tracy_scaltz@hcpss.org
Jeri Somerville | Assistant Principal (O-Z) | jeri_somerville@hcpss.org

Administrative Support Staff (410-313-2856)

Laurie Berryman | Principal's Secretary | laurie_berryman@hcpss.org
Marie P. Dow | Teachers' Secretary | marie_dow@hcpss.org
Diane Howse | Attendance Secretary | diane_howse@hcpss.org
Kelly Vickers | Teachers' Secretary | kelly_vickers@hcpss.org
Cheryl Beall | Bookkeeper | cheryl_beall@hcpss.org

Athletics (410-313-2865)

Jeannie Prevosto | Athletics and Activities Manager | jeannie_prevosto@hcpss.org

Business and Computer Management Systems/Technology Education

Kristin Taylor | Teacher (ITL) | kristin_taylor@hcpss.org
Susan Gerb | Teacher | susan_gerb@hcpss.org
Sean Griffin | CRD | sean_griffin@hcpss.org
Michael Hobson | Teacher | michael_hobson@hcpss.org
Daleth Sendin | Teacher/Tech Ed and PLTW | daleth_sendin@hcpss.org
Nancy Smith | Teacher/Tech Ed and PLTW | nancy_c_smith@hcpss.org
Prachi Uniyal | Teacher | prachi_uniyal@hcpss.org

Cafeteria (410-313-2860)

Roseanna Bewley | roseanna_bewley@hcpss.org
Angela Lee | angela_lee@hcpss.org
Lily Liao | lily_liao@hcpss.org
Mary Spicer | mary_spicer@hcpss.org

Custodial Services

Allen Anderson | Day Chief | allen_anderson@hcpss.org
Jean Pierre | Night Chief | jean_pierre@hcpss.org
Liliana Lopez | Liliana_Lopez@hcpss.org
Jacob Nwalal | jacob_nwalal@hcpss.org
Chris Phillips | christian_phillips@hcpss.org
Garley Queh | garley_queh@hcpss.org
Alejandra Revilla | alejandra_revilla@hcpss.org
Ryan Silverman | ryan_silverman@hcpss.org

English

CHS Wingspan Student News
Kristin Lavender | Teacher (ITL) | Kristin_Lavender@hcpss.org
Julia Bakhru | Teacher/DEIL | julia_bakhru@hcpss.org
Jason Bartholomew | Teacher | jason_bartholomew@hcpss.org
Lori Estes | Teacher | lori_estes@hcpss.org
Beth DePasquale | Teacher | beth_depasquale@hcpss.org
Lauren Mancini | Teacher | lauren_mancini@hcpss.org
Kelli McDonough | Teacher | kelli_mcdonough@hcpss.org
Mary Morris | Teacher | mary_morris@hcpss.org
Corey O'Brien | Teacher | corey_o'brien@hcpss.org
John Sharbaugh | Teacher | john_sharbaugh@hcpss.org | Website
Jacob Traver | Teacher/Theater and English | jacob_traver@hcpss.org
Rus Van Westervelt | Teacher | rus_vanwestervelt@hcpss.org | Website
Thomas Wheeler | Teacher | thomas_wheeler@hcpss.org

ESOL

Candice Tew | Teacher (ITL) | candice_tew@hcpss.org
Marisol Mendoza Martinez | Teacher | marisol_mendoza_martinez@hcpss.org
Lorraine Cimbora | Teacher | lorraine_cimbora@hcpss.org

Fine Arts

Rebecca Clark | Teacher/Dance (ITL) | rebecca_clark@hcpss.org | Centennial High School Dance Program
Matthew Boggs | Teacher | matthew_boggs@hcpss.org
Hannah Green | Teacher | hannah_elliott@hcpss.org
Mark Hanssen | Teacher/Art | mark_hanssen@hcpss.org | Website
Sarah Hensley | Teacher/Art | sarah_hensley@hcpss.org | Website
James Kranz | Teacher/Band | james_kranz@hcpss.org
David Matchim | Teacher/Band | david_matchim@hcpss.org | CHS Music
Jacob Traver | Teacher/Theater and English | jacob_traver@hcpss.org
Rebecca Vanover | Teacher/Choral | rebecca_vanover@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented Education

GT Research Program Documents
Toni Ireland | Teacher (ITL) | toni_ireland@hcpss.org

Health and Physical Education

Rebecca Clark | Teacher/Dance (ITL) | rebecca_clark@hcpss.org | Centennial High School Dance Program
Michael Bossom | Teacher/Physical Education | michael_bossom@hcpss.org
Jarrett Emery | Teacher/Physical Education | jarrett_emery@hcpss.org
Jennifer Lapointe | Teacher/Physical Education | jennifer_lapointe@hcpss.org
Robert Slopek | Teacher/Health | robert_slopek@hcpss.org

Mathematics

Family Mathematics Support Center
Kathryn Carr | Teacher (ITL) | kathryn_carr@hcpss.org
Stacy Cashmark | Teacher | stacy_cashmark@hcpss.org
Michelle Flynn | Teacher | michelle_flynn@hcpss.org
Danielle Holzman | Teacher | danielle_holzman@hcpss.org
Stephen Lee | Teacher | stephen_lee@hcpss.org
Rona Li | Teacher | ruifan_li@hcpss.org
Chris Panzarella | Teacher | christopher_panzarella@hcpss.org
Erin Parisi | Teacher | erin_parisi@hcpss.org | CHS Tennis
Teri Stevens | Teacher | teri_stevens@hcpss.org
Justin Thomas | Teacher | justin_thomas@hcpss.org
Robert Yore | Teacher | robert_yore@hcpss.org

Media Center

Public Access Catalog
Linda Norris | Media Specialist | linda_norris@hcpss.org
Michelle Van Gieson | Media Specialist | michelle_van_gieson@hcpss.org

Nurse/Health Assistant (410-313-2533)

Alix Latona | Nurse | martha_latona@hcpss.org
Yolanda Williams | Health Assistant | yolanda_williams@hcpss.org

Paraeducators/Student Assistants

Patricia Cummings | Paraeducator | patricia_cummings@hcpss.org
Albina David | Paraeducator | albina_david@hcpss.org
Corey Eudell | Paraeducator | corey_eudell@hcpss.org
Edward Fowler | Paraeducator | edward_fowler@hcpss.org
Brandon Jackson | Paraeducator | brandon_jackson@hcpss.org
Rhonda Larity | Student Assistant | rhonda_larity@hcpss.org
Tina Lewis | Paraeducator | tina_lewis1@hcpss.org
Jared Mantegna | Paraeducator | jared_mantegna@hcpss.org
Trisha McDonald | Paraeducator | patricia_mcdonald@hcpss.org
Lisa Robinson | Paraeducator | lisa_robinson@hcpss.org
Victoria Sattler | Paraeducator | victoria_sattler@hcpss.org
Jessica Stockham | Paraeducator | jessica_stockham@hcpss.org

Science

Shalonda Holt | Teacher (ITL) | shalonda_holt@hcpss.org | TeacherWeb
Robert Astri | Teacher | robert_astri@hcpss.org
Lori Griffiths | Teacher | lori_griffiths@hcpss.org
Chad Hollwedel | Teacher | chad_hollwedel@hcpss.org
Yuanjun Liu | Teacher | yuanjun_liu@hcpss.org
Kevin McCoy | Teacher | kevin_mccoy@hcpss.org
Karen Reynolds | Teacher | karen_reynolds@hcpss.org
Todd Rosenfeld | Teacher | todd_rosenfeld@hcpss.org
Amy Seker | Teacher | amy_seker@hcpss.org
Timothy Watson | Teacher | timothy_watson@hcpss.org

Security

Officer Marc Carneal | Student Resource Officer | marc_carneal@hcpss.org
Darryl Thompson | Security Officer | darryl_thompson@hcpss.org

Social Studies

P. Kayleen Reese | Teacher (ITL) | patricia_reese@hcpss.org
Denis Ahearn | Teacher | denis_ahearn@hcpss.org
Ravi Bakhru | Teacher | ravi_bakhru@hcpss.org
Bethany Cunha | Teacher | bethany_cunha@hcpss.org
Frances Galante | Teacher | frances_galante@hcpss.org
Jessica Landi | Teacher | jessica_landi@hcpss.org
Katherine Parker | Teacher | katherine_parker@hcpss.org
David Riddler | Teacher | david_riddler@hcpss.org
Ann Stenoien | Teacher | ann_stenoien@hcpss.org
Kelly Tieperman | Teacher | kelly_tieperman@hcpss.org
Jeremy Whitaker | Teacher | jeremy_whitaker@hcpss.org
James Zehe | Teacher | james_zehe@hcpss.org

Special Services

Ted Steel | Teacher (ITL) | lawrence_steel@hcpss.org
Kimberly Durkan | Teacher | kimberly_durkan@hcpss.org
Lizz Engle | Teacher | elizabeth_engle@hcpss.org
Meredith Gregoire-Cope | Teacher (Work Study) | meredith_gregoire-cope@hcpss.org
Aaron Jaffey | Teacher | aaron_jaffey@hcpss.org
Eungsuk Lee | Teacher | Eungsuk_Lee@hcpss.org
Jessie Lewis Bettendorf | Teacher | jessie_lewisbettendorf@hcpss.org
William Martin | Teacher | william_martin@hcpss.org
Colin Moe | Teacher | colin_moe@hcpss.org
Tricia Moody | Teacher | tricia_moody@hcpss.org
Bernadette Mullinix | Teacher | bernadette_mullinix@hcpss.org
Chau Vu | Teacher | chau_vu@hcpss.org

Student Services (410-313-2857)

Student Services | Twitter
JaeHi Hebler | School Counselor/ITL (Jb-Ma) | jaehi_hebler@hcpss.org
Tracey Jones | School Counselor (A-C) | tracey_jones@hcpss.org
Irene Khaksari | School Counselor, (Sh-Z) | irene_khaksari@hcpss.org
Todd Kriner | School Counselor (D-Ja) | todd_kriner@hcpss.org
Chris Sanders | School Counselor (Mb-Sg) | christian_sanders@hcpss.org
Rachel Clark | Social Worker | rachel_clark@hcpss.org
Stacy Rosuck | School Psychologist | stacy_rosuck@hcpss.org
Jared Woodley | PPW | jared_woodley@hcpss.org
Page Barnes | Data Clerk | page_barnes@hcpss.org
Eve Ameh | Registrar Students (A-G) | iveren_ameh@hcpss.org
Kimberly Tracy | Registrar Students (H-Z) | kimberly_tracy@hcpss.org
Lynn DeVore | Secretary | lynn_devore@hcpss.org
Eunhee Lee | International Liaison | eunhee_lee@hcpss.org
Keith Coutreyer | BSAP Liaison | Keith_Coutreyer@hcpss.org

World Language Department

Stephen Doff | Teacher/Spanish and French (ITL) | stephen_doff@hcpss.org
Marylynn Doff | Teacher/French | marylynn_doff@hcpss.org
Andrea Francisco | Teacher/Spanish
Will Funk-Heiser | Teacher - German | will_funk-heiser@hcpss.org
Shanna Grimes | Teacher/Spanish | shanna_grimes@hcpss.org
Hui Liang | Teacher/Chinese | hui_liang@hcpss.org
Myriam Montanez-Comito | Teacher/Spanish | myriam_montanez-comito@hcpss.org