School Staff

Administration (410-313-2856)

Cynthia Dillon | Principal | cdillon@hcpss.org
Cameron Rahnama | Assistant Principal (A-G) | Cameron_Rahnama@hcpss.org
Tracy Scaltz | Assistant Principal (H-N) | tracy_scaltz@hcpss.org
Sandra Suber | Assistant Principal (O-Z) | sandra_suber@hcpss.org
Jeannie Prevosto | Activities Manager | Jeannie_Prevosto@hcpss.org | 410-313-2865
Susan Helmrath | Principal's Secretary | Susan_Helmrath@hcpss.org
Officer Marc Carneal | Student Resource Officer | marc_carneal@hcpss.org
Michael Guizzotti | Security Officer | michael_guizzotti@hcpss.org
Marie P. Dow | Teacher's Secretary | Marie_dow@hcpss.org
Diane Howse | Attendance Secretary | diane_howse@hcpss.org
Kelly Vickers | Teacher's Secretary | Kelly_Vickers@hcpss.org
Cheryl Beall | Bookkeeper | cheryl_beall@hcpss.org

Business and Computer Management Systems

Kristin Taylor | Teacher (ITL) | Kristin_Taylor@hcpss.org
Susan Gerb | Teacher | Susan_Gerb@hcpss.org
Michael Hobson | Teacher | michael_hobson@hcpss.org
Robert While | Teacher | Robert_While@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Nancy Myers | Manager | nancy_myers@hcpss.org
Roseanna Bewley | roseanna_bewley@hcpss.org
Margi Kinsey | margi_kinsey@hcpss.org
Angela Lee | angela_lee@hcpss.org
Lily Liao | lily_liao@hcpss.org
Mary Spicer | mary_spicer@hcpss.org

Career Research and Development

Sean Griffin | CRD | sean_griffin@hcpss.org

Custodial Services

Allen Anderson | Day Chief | allen_anderson@hcpss.org
Travon Barnett | travon_barnett@hcpss.org
Lisa Hall | lisa_hall@hcpss.org
Artishia Hammond | Night Chief | artishia_hammond@hcpss.org
Jacob Nwalal | jacob_nwalal@hcpss.org
Jean Pierre | jean_pierre@hcpss.org
Deborah Tarwo | deborah_tarwo@hcpss.org
Mary Wise | mary_wise@hcpss.org

English

CHS Wingspan Student News
Holly Pasciullo | Teacher (ITL) | Holly_Pasciullo@hcpss.org | Website
Jason Bartholomew | Teacher | jason_bartholomew@hcpss.org
Cate Beckner | Teacher | cathryn_beckner@hcpss.org
Megan Cleveland | Teacher | megan_cleveland@hcpss.org
Marsha Demaree | Teacher (Reading) | marsha_demaree@hcpss.org
Sara Duran | Teacher | Sara_Duran@hcpss.org | Website
Lori Estes | Teacher | lori_estes@hcpss.org
Melissa Jacobsen | Teacher | melissa_jacobsen@hcpss.org
Kristin Lavender | Teacher | Kristin_Lavender@hcpss.org
Lauren Mancini | Teacher | lauren_mancini@hcpss.org
Kelli McDonough-Schlehr | Teacher | kelli_mcdonough-schlehr@hcpss.org | Website
Corey O'Brien | Teacher | Corey_O'Brien@hcpss.org
John Sharbaugh | Teacher | John_Sharbaugh@hcpss.org | Website
Rus Van Westervelt | Teacher | Rus_Vanwestervelt@hcpss.org | Website
Thomas Wheeler | Teacher | thomas_wheeler@hcpss.org

ESOL

Candice Tew | Teacher | candice_tew@hcpss.org
Jessica Arroyo | Teacher | jessica_arroyo@hcpss.org

Family and Consumer Science

Robin Fleegal | Teacher | robin_fleegal@hcpss.org

Fine Arts

Rebecca Clark | Teacher (ITL) | Rebecca_Clark@hcpss.org
Kathryn Carlsen | Teacher | Kathryn_Carlsen@hcpss.org
Nan Collins | Teacher | Nan_Collins@hcpss.org | Website
Mark DeMull | Teacher/Music | mark_demull@hcpss.org
Hannah Elliott | Teacher/Art | hannah_elliott@hcpss.org
Mark Hanssen | Teacher | mark_hanssen@hcpss.org | Website
Allen Leung | Teacher / Orchestra | Allen_Leung@hcpss.org | CHS Music
David Matchim | Teacher / Band | david_matchim@hcpss.org | CHS Music
Joshua Rettenmayer | Teacher | joshua_rettenmayer@hcpss.org
Rebecca Vanover | Teacher/Music | rebecca_vanover@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented Education

GT Research Program Documents
Toni Ireland | Teacher (ITL) | toni_ireland@hcpss.org
Julia Bakhru | Teacher | julia_bakhru@hcpss.org

Health and Physical Education

Rebecca Clark | Teacher (ITL) | Rebecca_Clark@hcpss.org
Michael Bossom | Physical Education Teacher | Michael_Bossom@hcpss.org
Jarrett Emery | Teacher | jarrett_emery@hcpss.org
Jennifer Lapointe | Teacher | Jennifer_Lapointe@hcpss.org
Robert Slopek | Health Teacher | Robert_Slopek@hcpss.org

Mathematics

Family Mathematics Support Center
Kathryn Grimm | Math Teacher (ITL) | kathryn_grimm@hcpss.org
Beth Bell | Teacher | beth_bell@hcpss.org
Stacy Cashmark | Teacher | Stacy_Cashmark@hcpss.org
Alan Coe | Teacher | Alan_Coe@hcpss.org
Alyssa Eller | Teacher | alyssa_eller@hcpss.org
Michelle Flynn | Teacher | michelle_flynn@hcpss.org
Danielle Holzman | Teacher | danielle_holzman@hcpss.org
Robert Kennedy | Teacher | robert_kennedy@hcpss.org
Stephen Lee | Math Teacher | stephen_lee@hcpss.org
Brian Michael | Teacher | Brian_Michael@hcpss.org
Chris Panzarella | Teacher | christopher_panzarella@hcpss.org
Erin Parisi | Math Teacher | erin_parisi@hcpss.org | CHS Tennis
Justin Thomas | Teacher | Justin_Thomas@hcpss.org
Alexandra Ward | Teacher | alexandra_ward@hcpss.org
Robert Yore | Teacher | robert_yore@hcpss.org

Media Center

Public Access Catalog
Linda Norris | Media Specialist | Linda_Norris@hcpss.org
Michelle Van Gieson | Media Specialist | Michelle_Van_Gieson@hcpss.org
Gloria Harriston | Media Assistant | gloria_harriston@hcpss.org

Nurse/Health Assistant

Camilla Dacombe | Nurse | camilla_dacombe@hcpss.org | 410-313-2533
Yolanda Williams | Health Assistant | yolanda_williams@hcpss.org | 410-313-2533

Paraeducators/Student Assistants

Susan Carlson | Paraeducator | susan_carlson@hcpss.org
Patricia Cummings | Paraeducator | patricia_cummings@hcpss.org
Albina David | Paraeducator | albina_david@hcpss.org
Corey Eudell | Paraeducator | corey_eudell@hcpss.org
Edward Fowler | Paraeducator | edward_folwer@hcpss.org
Brandon Jackson | Paraeducator | brandon_jackson@hcpss.org
Rhonda Larity | Student Assistant | rhonda_larity@hcpss.org
Barbara Lore | Paraeducator | barbara_lore@hcpss.org
Trisha McDonald | Paraeducator | patricia_mcdonald@hcpss.org
Bernadette Mullinix | Paraeducator | bernadette_mullinix@hcpss.org
Lisa Robinson | Paraeducator | lisa_robinson@hcpss.org
Victoria Sattler | Paraeducator | victoria_sattler@hcpss.org
Sharon Sherman | Paraeducator | sharon_sherman@hcpss.org
Karen Simpson | Student Assistant | Karen_simpson@hcpss.org

Science

Chad Hollwedel | Teacher (ITL) | Chad_Hollwedel@hcpss.org | GT Physics PPT Lessons
Amy Archibald | Teacher | amy_archibald@hcpss.org
Robert Astri | Teacher | Robert_Astri@hcpss.org
Lori Griffiths | Teacher | Lori_Griffiths@hcpss.org
Jameel Hendricks | Teacher | jameel_hendricks@hcpss.org
Shalonda Holt | Teacher | Shalonda_Holt@hcpss.org | TeacherWeb
Yuanjun Liu | Teacher | Yuanjun_Liu@hcpss.org
Kevin McCoy | Science Teacher | Kevin_Mccoy@hcpss.org
Alyssa Mello | Teacher | alyssa_mello@hcpss.org
Jason Piluk | Teacher | jason_piluk@hcpss.org
Karen Reynolds | Teacher | karen_reynolds@hcpss.org
Todd Rosenfeld | Teacher | Todd_Rosenfeld@hcpss.org | TeacherWeb
Timothy Watson | Teacher | timothy_watson@hcpss.org

Social Studies

P. Kayleen Reese | Teacher (ITL) | patricia_reese@hcpss.org
Denis Ahearn | Social Studies Teacher | Denis_Ahearn@hcpss.org
Kelly Borowski | Teacher | kelly_borowski@hcpss.org
Bethany Cunha | Social Studies Teacher | bethany_cunha@hcpss.org
Frances Galante | Teacher | frances_galante@hcpss.org
Jessica Landi | Teacher | jessica_landi@hcpss.org
Rodney McCaslin | Teacher | Rodney_McCaslin@hcpss.org
Katherine Parker | Teacher | katherine_parker@hcpss.org
David Riddler | Teacher | david_riddler@hcpss.org
Ann Stenoien | Teacher | ann_stenoien@hcpss.org
Kelly Tieperman | Teacher | kelly_tieperman@hcpss.org
Mitchell Warren | Teacher | mitchell_warren@hcpss.org
Jeremy Whitaker | Teacher | jeremy_whitaker@hcpss.org
James Zehe | Teacher | james_zehe@hcpss.org

Special Services

Ted Steel | Teacher (ITL) | lawrence_steel@hcpss.org
Colin Moe | Teacher (ALS) | colin_moe@hcpss.org
Jessie Lewis Bettendorf | Teacher | Jessie_lewisbettendorf@hcpss.org
Lynne Culberson-Phillips | Speech Pathologist | Carole_Culberson-Phillips@hcpss.org
Sarah Hammond | Work Study | sarah_hammond@hcpss.org
William Martin | Teacher | william_martin@hcpss.org
Michelle McKinnon | Teacher | michelle_mckinnon@hcpss.org
Tricia Moody | Teacher | tricia_moody@hcpss.org
John Spaide | Teacher | john_spaide@hcpss.org
Chau Vu | Teacher | chau_vu@hcpss.org

Student Services (410-313-2857)

Website
Student Services | Twitter
Jennifer McKechnie | Guidance Counselor (ITL), 10 - 12 (A - C) | Jennifer_McKechnie@hcpss.org
JaeHi Hebler | Guidance Counselor 10 - 12 (I - Ma) | JaeHi_Hebler@hcpss.org
Irene Khaksari | Guidance Counselor, all grade 9 | irene_khaksari@hcpss.org
Todd Kriner | Guidance Counselor, 10 - 12 (D - H) | Todd_Kriner@hcpss.org
Ellen Mauser | Guidance Counselor 10 - 12 (Sj - Z) | ellen_mauser@hcpss.org
Christian Sanders | Guidance Counselor 10 - 12 (Mb - Si) | christian_sanders@hcpss.org
Stacy Rosuck | Psychologist | Stacy_Rosuck@hcpss.org
Jeannie Smith | Pupil Personnel Worker | Jeannie_smith@hcpss.org
Soyoun Choi | International Achievement Liaison | soyoun_choi@hcpss.org
Sydney Butler | Black Student Achievement Liaison | sydney_butler1@hcpss.org
Cathy Aballo | Registrar | Cathy_Aballo@hcpss.org
Kimberly Tracy | Registrar | Kimberly_Tracy@hcpss.org
Page Barnes | Data Clerk | page_barnes@hcpss.org
Carole Sormanti | Secretary | carole_sormanti@hcpss.org

Technology Education

Kristin Taylor | Teacher (ITL) | Kristin_Taylor@hcpss.org
David Phillips | Teacher | james_phillips@hcpss.org
Brian Roache | Teacher | brian_roache@hcpss.org
Daleth Sendin | PLTW POC / Tech Ed Teacher | daleth_sendin@hcpss.org | Edmodo Site
Nancy Smith | Tech Ed / PLTW Teacher | nancy_c_smith@hcpss.org

World Language Department

Daniel Desmond | Teacher (ITL), German | Daniel_Desmond@hcpss.org
Angela Alascia | Teacher, Spanish | angela_alascia@hcpss.org
Marylynn Doff | Teacher, French | Marylynn_Doff@hcpss.org
Stephen Doff | Teacher, Spanish and French | Stephen_Doff@hcpss.org
Shanna Grimes | Teacher, Spanish | Shanna_Grimes@hcpss.org
Hui Liang | Teacher, Chinese | Hui_Liang@hcpss.org
Sydney Littmann | Teacher, Spanish | sydney_littmann@hcpss.org
Argentina McCarthy | Teacher, Spanish | Argentina_McCarthy@hcpss.org
Myriam Montanez-Comito | Teacher, Spanish | Myriam_Montanez-Comito@hcpss.org