Honor Societies & Scholars Program

Academic Honor Societies

International Thespian Society

Jacob Traver | Theater Teacher | jacob_traver@hcpss.org

National Art Honor Society

Nan Collins | Teacher | nan_collins@hcpss.org | Website
Mark Hanssen | Teacher | mark_hanssen@hcpss.org | Website

National Dance Honor Society - Delta Eta Pi

Rebecca Clark | Teacher (ITL) | rebecca_clark@hcpss.org

National English Honor Society

Kelli McDonough-Schlehr | Teacher | kelli_mcdonough-schlehr@hcpss.org | Website

National History Honor Society

Rodney McCaslin | Teacher | rodney_mccaslin@hcpss.org

National Honor Society

Danielle Holzman | Teacher | danielle_holzman@hcpss.org
David Riddler | Teacher | david_riddler@hcpss.org

National Mathematics Honor Society - Mu Alpha Theta

Alyssa Eller | Teacher | alyssa_eller@hcpss.org
Alexandra Ward | Teacher | alexandra_ward@hcpss.org

National Science Honor Society

Karen Reynolds | Teacher | karen_reynolds@hcpss.org

National Social Studies Honor Society - Rho Kappa

David Riddler | Teacher | david_riddler@hcpss.org

National Technical Honor Society

Nancy Smith | Tech Ed / PLTW Teacher | nancy_c_smith@hcpss.org
Kristin Taylor | Teacher (ITL) | kristin_taylor@hcpss.org

Tri-M Music Honor Society

David Matchim | Teacher / Band | david_matchim@hcpss.org | CHS Music

World Language Honor Societies

Shanna Grimes | Teacher, Spanish | shanna_grimes@hcpss.org

Centennial Scholars Program