Student Services

Contact us: 410-313-2857

Staff

Student Services | Twitter
JaeHi Hebler | School Counselor/ITL (Jb-Ma) | jaehi_hebler@hcpss.org
Tracey Jones | School Counselor (A-C) | tracey_jones@hcpss.org
Irene Khaksari | School Counselor, (Sh-Z) | irene_khaksari@hcpss.org
Todd Kriner | School Counselor (D-Ja) | todd_kriner@hcpss.org
Chris Sanders | School Counselor (Mb-Sg) | christian_sanders@hcpss.org
Rachel Clark | Social Worker | rachel_clark@hcpss.org
Stacy Rosuck | School Psychologist | stacy_rosuck@hcpss.org
Jared Woodley | PPW | jared_woodley@hcpss.org
Page Barnes | Data Clerk | page_barnes@hcpss.org
Eve Ameh | Registrar Students (A-G) | iveren_ameh@hcpss.org
Kimberly Tracy | Registrar Students (H-Z) | kimberly_tracy@hcpss.org
Lynn DeVore | Secretary | lynn_devore@hcpss.org
Ade Hou | International Liaison | ade_hou@hcpss.org
Keith Coutreyer | BSAP Liaison | Keith_Coutreyer@hcpss.org

Student Services - Essential Resources

Accident and Medical Insurance

Accident Insurance

The school system does not carry medical insurance for accidents that occur at school, including non-sport related injuries, such as trips and falls, physical education injuries, and recess/playground injuries. Thus, parents are encouraged to enroll students in the accident insurance program offered through HCPSS.

Learn more about how to obtain accident insurance →

Medical Insurance

The Maryland Children’s Health Insurance Program (MCHIP) is available for families, pregnant women, and children in need of medical insurance. Applications are available through the school health assistant or by contacting the Howard County Health Department at 410-313-7500.

Find out more about qualifying for MCHIP →