Athletic Teams

Allied Bowling

Lizz Engle | Teacher | elizabeth_engle@hcpss.org

Allied Soccer

John Spaide | Teacher | john_spaide@hcpss.org

Allied Softball

Colin Moe | Teacher | colin_moe@hcpss.org

Boys Cross Country

Robert Slopek | Teacher/Health | robert_slopek@hcpss.org

Boys Indoor Track

Anthony Wade | Coach | apw9311@yahoo.com

Boys Outdoor Track

Corey Eudell | Paraeducator | corey_eudell@hcpss.org

Freshmen Volleyball

Michelle Riley | Coach | michelle.riley@comcast.net

Girls Cross Country

Kevin McCoy | Teacher | kevin_mccoy@hcpss.org

Girls Indoor Track

Kevin McCoy | Teacher | kevin_mccoy@hcpss.org

Girls Outdoor Track

Kevin McCoy | Teacher | kevin_mccoy@hcpss.org

Golf

Stephen Lee | Teacher | stephen_lee@hcpss.org

JV Baseball

Matt Baldwin | Coach | matthewkbaldwin@gmail.com

JV Boys Basketball

JV Boys Lacrosse

Jim Trexler | Coach | jgtrexler@gmail.com

JV Boys Soccer

Leandro Conti | Coach | leandro_conti@hcpss.org

JV Field Hockey

Ying Schaik | Coach | xiaoyingvs@yahoo.com

JV Football

Dominic Peters | Coach | Dominic.peters1@verizon.net

JV Girls Basketball

Billy Martin | Teacher | william_martin@hcpss.org

JV Girls Lacrosse

Kelsea Valance | Coach | kelsea_valance@hcpss.org

JV Girls Soccer

Meagan Monfrida | Coach | meagan_monfrida@hcpss.org

JV Softball

Edward Fowler | Paraeducator | edward_fowler@hcpss.org

JV Volleyball

Kenny Mills | Coach | beauLv2tch@aol.com

JV Wrestling

Tommy Vigliotti | Coach | tjvigliotti@bcps.k12.md.us

Tennis

Erin Parisi | Teacher | erin_parisi@hcpss.org | CHS Tennis

Varsity Baseball

Denis Ahearn | Teacher | denis_ahearn@hcpss.org

Varsity Boys Basketball

Chris Sanders | School Counselor (Md-Sg) | christian_sanders@hcpss.org

Varsity Boys Lacrosse

Ken Senisi | Coach | kenneth_senisi@hcpss.org

Varsity Boys Soccer

Justin Thomas | Teacher | justin_thomas@hcpss.org

Varsity Cheerleading

Alexandra Ward | Teacher | alexandra_ward@hcpss.org

Varsity Field Hockey

Lizz Engle | Teacher | elizabeth_engle@hcpss.org

Varsity Football

William Martin | Teacher | william_martin@hcpss.org

Varsity Girls Basketball

Rob Slopek | Teacher | robert_slopek@hcpss.org

Varsity Girls Lacrosse

Bethany Cunha | Teacher | bethany_cunha@hcpss.org

Varsity Girls Soccer

Hank Hurren | Coach | soccermadd@earthlink.net

Varsity Softball

Kathryn Grimm | Teacher (ITL) | kathryn_grimm@hcpss.org

Varsity Volleyball

Michael Bossom | Teacher/Physical Education | michael_bossom@hcpss.org

Varsity Wrestling

Cliff Kraisser | Coach | ckraisser@yahoo.com